A Willful Woman…

Thoughts and reviews from a romance addict.

My Best and My Rest

on December 24, 2013

My top ten of 2013 is over at Dear Author — with the caveat that I was limited to books actually reviewed there. Otherwise Glitterland by Alexis Hall (my review) and Big Boy by Ruthie Knox (my thoughts) would have been high on the list, with an honorable mention for the audiobook of Graffiti Moon (my thoughts.)

ADDENDUM: Because it was part of an anthology, I missed that Sunita had reviewed Big Boy at Dear Author. Since I had another Knox title on the list, I won’t feel too bad about it.

Got something to say?

dabwaha

64 books. 1 Champion. Get your game on.

Stop the STGRB Bullies

Your hypocrisy is showing

Blue Moon

Audiobook reviews and book reviews. Occasional opining.

Miss Bates Reads Romance

Miss Bates is the loquacious spinster from Austen's Emma. No doubt she read romances ... here's what she would have thought of them.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

